After some obvious interpretation without any knowledge of Japanese (and likely guesses as to it being 5 years old and massing 14 kilograms), I tried Google translate, as it has an image function:

All my thoughts about the poor dog and upset owners have been swept away. I am stunned. All I need is a pair of GoogleGlasses, a headset for audio, and a connection, and all the deep mysteries will be reduced to trivialities. I worry it will be like what happened one day, long ago, when I was working in Germany and suddenly understood what the young lab ladies were saying. It was not about whether free will is an illusion, or Nietsche or Wittgenstein, it was about Fleischsalat bei Lidl heute nur neun und neunzig. If I could turn it off for advertising and on for important, meaningful things like lost pet signs, I could focus on the pathos. Note the similarity of language to a lost pet sign in Outer Sunset, San Francisco two years ago, “Do not Chase or Call Out.”